ネットワーク代表

アルゼンチン	Prof. Jose P. Abriata, President, Atomic Energy Commission and Balseiro Institute
オーストラリア	Dr Ian Smith, Executive Director, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology
	Organisation (ANSTO)
オーストリア	Dr. Helmuth Boeck, Director, Atomic Institute of the Austrian Universities
ベルギー	Frans Moons, Research Co-ordinator, Belgian Nuclear Research Centre (SCK • CEN)
ブラジル	Odair Dias Goncalves, President, Brazilian Nuclear Energy Commission (CNEN)
ブルガリア	Awaiting nomination
カナダ	Dr. Bill Garland, Executive Director, University Network of Excellence in Nuclear
	Engineering (UNENE)
チリ	Mr. Claudio Tenreiro, Chilean Nuclear Energy Commission
 中国	Dr. Suyuan YU, Deputy Director, Tsinghua University Institute of Nuclear Energy
	Technology (INET)
チェコ	Dr. Radek Skoda, Czech Technical University in Prague
フィンランド	Professor Rainer Salomaa, Helsinki University of Technology (HUT)
フランス	Laurent Turpin, Head, Institut National des Sciences et Techniques Nucléaires
	(INSTN)
	Dan Cacuci, Scientific Director - Nuclear Sector, CEA
ドイツ	Professor Anselm Schaefer, Technical University Munich
	Dr. Peter Fritz, Chairman of the Network of Competence in Nuclear Technology; also
	Executive Board Member, Research Centre Karlsruhe
インド	Dr. Ravi Grover, Associate Director, Technical Coordination & International
	Relations Group, BARC, and Director, Strategic Planning Group, Department of
	Atomic Energy
イスラエル	Dr. Yair Yariv, Director, Shalhaveth Freier Center for Peace, Science and Technology
イタリー	Professor Antonio Faucitano, Scientific Coordinator, IUSS-University of Pavia:
	European School of Advanced Studies in Nuclear and Ionizing Radiation
	Technologies
<mark>日本</mark>	
韓国	Dr Byung-Joo Min, 韓国原子力研究所原子力トレーニングセンター所長
メキシコ	Dr. Carlos Chavez Mercado, Director, Nuclear Reactor Engineering Analysis
パキスタン	Laboratory, National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM)
	Dr. Masud Ahmad, Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences (PIEAS) Prof. Mihail Ceclan, 'Politehnica' University of Bucharest
ルーマニア	
ロシア	Academician Nikolai Ponomarev-Stepnoi, Vice President, Russian Research Centre - Kurchatov Institute
	Edward Kryuchkov, Head of Department of Theoretical and Experimental Nuclear
	Reactor Physics, Moscow Engineering Physics Institute
南アフリカ	Prof. Gideon Greyvenstein, Director of the Postgraduate School of Nuclear Science
	and Engineering, North-West University
スペイン	Prof. Emilio Minguez, School of Industrial Engineering, Polytechnical University of
	Madrid (PUM)
スウェーデン	Tomas Lefvert, Director, Swedish Centre for Nuclear Technology
ウクライナ	Sergey Smirnov, Sevastopol National University of Nuclear Energy and Industry
英国	Professor Richard Clegg, Director, Dalton Nuclear Institute
米国	Professor Bill Burchill, Head of Nuclear Engineering, Texas A&M
ヨーロッパ原子力	Peter de Regge, Secretary General, European Nuclear Education Network (ENEN)
教育ネットワーク	www.enen-assoc.org
アジア原子力技術	Dr. Kyung Won Han, Coordinator, Asian Network for Education in Nuclear
教育ネットワーク	Technology (ANENT) <u>www.anent-iaea.org</u>
	生。各国代表の e-mail アドレスは、に問い合わせください。

(注)2008年7月現在。各国代表の e-mail アドレスは、に問い合わせください。